Tak Berkategori

Thank u mom

Had been years we haven’t met. That was long time eventhough i haven’t forget about your face.

Thank u for coming to me 3 august 2021. That was so real we hadn’t been talk about lot things. Distance didn’t bring us a part. You still in my heart.

I apologize mom i didn’t stand as a strong girl. Im sorry for the tears drop everyday. Honesty in my deep pray to Jesus don’t let any single hurt to you there. Now, you hug your son too there mom.

I pray to meet you and my brother one day in heaven mom. I believe JESUS bring you to heaven with LORD.

Please sending your pray to me mom here. Im not strong than i though. I lose hope and i don’t have someone to share all of it. Only think about you i get a hope. I promise to ask JESUS first about step furthermore,things i will decide.

LooK us your children here. We grew now and still like your babies before. We past our day with tears mom but you left a good father for us. He did his best mom to teach us.

Don’t let me take an action to broke all the things now mom,remind me to handle my emotion. Remind me surrender everything to JESUS.

Mom…please help me to pray to JESUS. I also pray everyday tears drop on my face every day mom, my heart broke into pieces mom, because untill now i still doesn’t have a baby mom. My heart bleeding because i thirsty of JESUS kindness to us. Untill now questions on my heart, why me??

I pray to JESUS to heal me. I thirsty to be a mom. Mom,please help me to pray to the LORD.

Thank you mom, thank you JESUS. see you one day in heaven mom.

Tinggalkan komentar